Arrest Report Friday July 19, 2019

Here is the latest arrest report from the Chattooga County Sheriff’s Office for Friday July 19, 2019:

Read more

Arrest Report Thursday July 18, 2019

Here is the latest arrest report from the Chattooga County Sheriff’s Office for Thursday July 18, 2019:

Read more

Arrest Report Wednesday July 17, 2019

Here is the latest arrest report from the Chattooga County Sheriff’s Office for Wednesday July 17, 2019:

Read more

Arrest Report Tuesday July 16, 2019

Here is the latest arrest report from the Chattooga County Sheriff’s Office for Tuesday July 16, 2019:

Read more

Arrest Report Monday July 15, 2019

Here is the latest arrest report from the Chattooga County Sheriff’s Office for Monday July 15, 2019:

Read more

Arrest Report Friday July 12, 2019

Here is the latest arrest report from the Chattooga County Sheriff’s Office for Friday July 12, 2019:

Read more

Arrest Report Thursday July 11, 2019

Here is the latest arrest report from the Chattooga County Sheriff’s Office for Thursday July 11, 2019:

Read more

Arrest Report Wednesday July 10, 2019

Here is the latest arrest report from the Chattooga County Sheriff’s Office for Wednesday July 10, 2019:

Read more

Arrest Report Tuesday July 9, 2019

Here is the latest arrest report from the Chattooga County Sheriff’s Office for Tuesday July 9, 2019:

Read more

Arrest Report Monday July 8, 2019

Here is the latest arrest report from the Chattooga County Sheriff’s Office for Monday July 8, 2019:

Read more