header image
Home
Obituaries
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Author Hits
Thursday, 30 March 2017 Mrs. JoAnne Burns Suggs, Obit (Coffman) AM 1180 Administrator 13
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 Mrs. Katie Lynn Hughes, Obit (M) AM 1180 Administrator 1038
Monday, 27 March 2017 Miss Jennifer Maxine Cole Updated Obit (M) Jimmy Holbrook 1188
Sunday, 26 March 2017 Mrs. Betty Stoner Obit (M) Jimmy Holbrook 766
Sunday, 26 March 2017 Mrs. Rosemarie Montgomery White(C) Jimmy Holbrook 764
Saturday, 25 March 2017 Mr. Walter Rayford (Ray) Reeves Obit (M) Jimmy Holbrook 801
Saturday, 25 March 2017 Mrs. Betty Sue Stoner Obit (M) Jimmy Holbrook 700
Saturday, 25 March 2017 Mrs. Lucy Lee Brown Complete Obit (ER) Jimmy Holbrook 730
Saturday, 18 March 2017 Mrs. Deborah Kay Spurlock Meadows Obit (M) Jimmy Holbrook 1238
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 Mr. Thomas Jefferson "Tommy" Moore Obit (M) Margaret Dillard 1579
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 Mr. James W. Hunt, Obit. (ER) Bonnie Fletcher 1194
Monday, 13 March 2017 Mr. Haskel "Johnny" Reed Obit (W) Jimmy Holbrook 1050
Monday, 13 March 2017 Mr. Clarence Norman Blevins Obit (M) Jimmy Holbrook 1057
Monday, 13 March 2017 Mr. James W. Hunt Incomplete Obit (ER) Jimmy Holbrook 910
Thursday, 09 March 2017 Rev.James Braddy Obit (C) Jimmy Holbrook 1386
Thursday, 09 March 2017 Mr. Joel DeWayne Whittle, Obit (Coffman) AM 1180 Administrator 1099
Wednesday, 08 March 2017 Mr. Donnell Demetrius "OG" Jones obit (W) Margaret Dillard 958
Wednesday, 08 March 2017 Mrs. Dawana Jodie-Lynn Williamson Obit (M) Jimmy Holbrook 1022
Tuesday, 07 March 2017 Willis Bryant (Bill) Smith, Obit (Lakeside) AM 1180 Administrator 1096
Tuesday, 07 March 2017 Mr. Jay T. Rich Obit (M) Margaret Dillard 1135
Monday, 06 March 2017 Mrs. Carolyn S. Prater Obit (ER) Jimmy Holbrook 1045
Friday, 03 March 2017 Mr. George Clarence “Chip” Lane, Jr. Obit (M) Jimmy Holbrook 1360
Friday, 03 March 2017 Ms. Ella Eloise "Wease" Wedgeworth Obit (Willis) Jimmy Holbrook 735
Friday, 03 March 2017 Ms. Daisy Mae Fife Obit (Willis) Jimmy Holbrook 576
Wednesday, 01 March 2017 Mrs. Sarah Ruth Mostiller Benson, Obit (Willis) AM 1180 Administrator 773
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 M\r. James Frank Thurman, Obit (Willis) AM 1180 Administrator 785
Monday, 27 February 2017 Mr. Ernest Samuel Trammell, Sr., Obit (M) Jimmy Holbrook 1128
Monday, 27 February 2017 Mrs. Beatrice Gardner Obit (ER) Jimmy Holbrook 1067
Monday, 27 February 2017 Mr. Kenneth Franklin Dawson Obit (M) Hamp Thomas 929
Monday, 27 February 2017 Mr. William Boyce Keith Sr, Obit. (M) Bonnie Fletcher 850
Sunday, 26 February 2017 Mr. Kenneth Dawson Incomplete Obit Jimmy Holbrook 1101
Sunday, 26 February 2017 Mr. William "Boyce" Keith Incomplete Obit Jimmy Holbrook 535
Saturday, 25 February 2017 Mrs. Margaret Louise Westbrook Stewart (C) Jimmy Holbrook 961
Saturday, 25 February 2017 Ms. Mary Margaret Fletcher Obit (M) Jimmy Holbrook 911
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 Mrs. Norma Jean Smith Obit (M) Margaret Dillard 1371
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 Ms. Vickie Ann Koonce Williams, Obit. (M) Bonnie Fletcher 1110
Saturday, 18 February 2017 Donald “Don” Lesley Sullivan (Wilson) Hamp Thomas 1181
Saturday, 18 February 2017 MR. HOMER EDWARD LEE STAMPER (W) Hamp Thomas 991
Thursday, 16 February 2017 Mrs. Vera Brown Hughes, Obit. (C) Bonnie Fletcher 1370
Monday, 13 February 2017 Mr. Jessie Thomas Howell, Jr Incomplete Obit (M) Jimmy Holbrook 1753
Monday, 13 February 2017 Mr. Stephen Wayne Jones (Lane) Jimmy Holbrook 1477
Monday, 13 February 2017 Mrs. Margaret Ellen Langford Obit (M) Jimmy Holbrook 930
Saturday, 11 February 2017 MRS. BETTY W. DAWSON updated (ER) Hamp Thomas 1421
Saturday, 11 February 2017 Mrs. Betty W. Dawson Obit (ER) Jimmy Holbrook 842
Friday, 10 February 2017 Mr. Floyd Gurney Wells, Obit (M) AM 1180 Administrator 1003
Friday, 10 February 2017 Mrs. Ruth Milner Housch, Obit (C) AM 1180 Administrator 1024
Friday, 10 February 2017 Mr. A. L. Norton, Jr. Obit (ER) AM 1180 Administrator 1199
Thursday, 09 February 2017 Mrs. Laura Denise McPhail, Updated Obit (ER) Jimmy Holbrook 2260
Wednesday, 08 February 2017 Mr. Dennis Ronald Brown, Updated Obit (M) Jimmy Holbrook 1412
Monday, 06 February 2017 Mr. Delmas Henry Sanford Obit (M) Jimmy Holbrook 1234
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 50 of 162
Listen Live
Listen Live to AM1180 
Having Trouble?
Try This Link 


AM 1180 Radio - Save A Lot
AM 1180 Radio - Sky 21
AM 1180 Radio -->
Visit AM 1180 on FaceBook
Visit AM 1180 on FaceBook