header image
Home
Obituaries
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Author Hits
Friday, 21 April 2017 Mrs. Martha Louise Shaw, Obit (M) AM 1180 Administrator 833
Thursday, 20 April 2017 Celeste Norris Florence, Obit (Wallis-Wilbanks) AM 1180 Administrator 647
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 Mrs. Nola Floyd, Updated Obit (M) Jimmy Holbrook 1190
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 Mr. John Riley “Sparky” Reece, Jr., Obit (Coffman) AM 1180 Administrator 1230
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 Mr. Dennis Lamar Elem Obit (C) Jimmy Holbrook 884
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 Evangelist Felicia Denise Covington, Obit (W) AM 1180 Administrator 861
Monday, 17 April 2017 Mrs. Brenda Gail Browning, Obit. (M) Bonnie Fletcher 1171
Monday, 17 April 2017 Mr. Robert Loyd Pierce, Obit. (ER) Updated Bonnie Fletcher 532
Friday, 14 April 2017 Mr. Thomas Lamar Collins, Obit (ER) AM 1180 Administrator 845
Thursday, 13 April 2017 Mrs. Virginia Sue Tucker, Obit (M) AM 1180 Administrator 969
Thursday, 13 April 2017 Mr. William David Evans, Updated Obit (M) AM 1180 Administrator 908
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 Mrs. Mamie A. Dougherty Updated Obit (ER) Jimmy Holbrook 886
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 Mr. Herbert Coolidge “Cooley” Dodd, age 90, Obit (M) AM 1180 Administrator 1000
Monday, 10 April 2017 Mrs. Kathleen Howard Reynolds Obit (C) Jimmy Holbrook 1011
Monday, 10 April 2017 Mr. Marvin Ray Johnson Obit (C) Jimmy Holbrook 716
Sunday, 09 April 2017 Mr. Gordon Henry Reynolds Obit (C) Jimmy Holbrook 1152
Thursday, 06 April 2017 Mr. Jackie Whitley Day, Jr. Obit (C) Jimmy Holbrook 1255
Thursday, 06 April 2017 Mrs. Ruth Warren Treadaway, Updated Obit (Coffman) AM 1180 Administrator 816
Wednesday, 05 April 2017 Mr. Daniel L. Huskey, Obit. (ER) Updated Bonnie Fletcher 965
Tuesday, 04 April 2017 Mrs. Wanda June Cross Obit (M) Margaret Dillard 786
Tuesday, 04 April 2017 Mr. Russell David "R.D." Morrow, Obit. (M) Bonnie Fletcher 836
Tuesday, 04 April 2017 Mr. Daniel L. Huskey, Obit. (ER) Bonnie Fletcher 809
Monday, 03 April 2017 Miss Betty Joyce Tucker Obit (M) Jimmy Holbrook 894
Saturday, 01 April 2017 Mrs. Foye Mae Gardner Obit (M) Jimmy Holbrook 957
Friday, 31 March 2017 Mr. Gerald Dale Dowda, Obit (M) AM 1180 Administrator 605
Thursday, 30 March 2017 Mrs. JoAnne Burns Suggs, Updated Obit (Coffman) AM 1180 Administrator 984
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 Mrs. Katie Lynn Hughes, Obit (M) AM 1180 Administrator 1147
Sunday, 26 March 2017 Mrs. Betty Stoner Obit (M) Jimmy Holbrook 1162
Sunday, 26 March 2017 Mrs. Rosemarie Montgomery White(C) Jimmy Holbrook 1043
Saturday, 25 March 2017 Mr. Walter Rayford (Ray) Reeves Obit (M) Jimmy Holbrook 955
Saturday, 25 March 2017 Mrs. Betty Sue Stoner Obit (M) Jimmy Holbrook 845
Saturday, 25 March 2017 Mrs. Lucy Lee Brown Complete Obit (ER) Jimmy Holbrook 849
Saturday, 18 March 2017 Mrs. Deborah Kay Spurlock Meadows Obit (M) Jimmy Holbrook 1351
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 Mr. Thomas Jefferson "Tommy" Moore Obit (M) Margaret Dillard 1688
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 Mr. James W. Hunt, Obit. (ER) Bonnie Fletcher 1305
Monday, 13 March 2017 Mr. Haskel "Johnny" Reed Obit (W) Jimmy Holbrook 1136
Monday, 13 March 2017 Mr. Clarence Norman Blevins Obit (M) Jimmy Holbrook 1168
Monday, 13 March 2017 Mr. James W. Hunt Incomplete Obit (ER) Jimmy Holbrook 987
Thursday, 09 March 2017 Rev.James Braddy Obit (C) Jimmy Holbrook 1460
Thursday, 09 March 2017 Mr. Joel DeWayne Whittle, Obit (Coffman) AM 1180 Administrator 1174
Wednesday, 08 March 2017 Mr. Donnell Demetrius "OG" Jones obit (W) Margaret Dillard 1022
Wednesday, 08 March 2017 Mrs. Dawana Jodie-Lynn Williamson Obit (M) Jimmy Holbrook 1089
Tuesday, 07 March 2017 Willis Bryant (Bill) Smith, Obit (Lakeside) AM 1180 Administrator 1180
Tuesday, 07 March 2017 Mr. Jay T. Rich Obit (M) Margaret Dillard 1224
Monday, 06 March 2017 Mrs. Carolyn S. Prater Obit (ER) Jimmy Holbrook 1120
Friday, 03 March 2017 Mr. George Clarence “Chip” Lane, Jr. Obit (M) Jimmy Holbrook 1452
Friday, 03 March 2017 Ms. Ella Eloise "Wease" Wedgeworth Obit (Willis) Jimmy Holbrook 805
Friday, 03 March 2017 Ms. Daisy Mae Fife Obit (Willis) Jimmy Holbrook 634
Wednesday, 01 March 2017 Mrs. Sarah Ruth Mostiller Benson, Obit (Willis) AM 1180 Administrator 838
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 M\r. James Frank Thurman, Obit (Willis) AM 1180 Administrator 850
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 50 of 186
Listen Live
Listen Live to AM1180 
Having Trouble?
Try This Link 


AM 1180 Radio - Save A Lot
AM 1180 Radio - Sky 21
AM 1180 Radio -->
Visit AM 1180 on FaceBook
Visit AM 1180 on FaceBook