header image
Home
Obituaries
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Author Hits
Monday, 22 May 2017 Mr. William Hubert “Joe” Davenport (M) Hamp Thomas 818
Saturday, 20 May 2017 Mr. Ralph Edward Huskey Obit (M) Jimmy Holbrook 1023
Saturday, 20 May 2017 Mr. Henry Lee Reynolds Obit (M) Jimmy Holbrook 845
Friday, 19 May 2017 Mrs. Maurene P. Wallin, Obit (Coffman) AM 1180 Administrator 1033
Thursday, 18 May 2017 Mr. Morgan C. Hampton Obit (C) Jimmy Holbrook 1220
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 Kendrick DaMorris Hines, Obit (Willis) AM 1180 Administrator 1146
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 Mr. George O'Neal Powell Obit (C) Margaret Dillard 1145
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 Miss Jessica Elizabeth "Jessie" Tudor Obit (M) Margaret Dillard 1793
Sunday, 14 May 2017 Mr. James Nathan Henderson Obit (M) Jimmy Holbrook 1290
Saturday, 13 May 2017 Ms. Susan Betty Ferris Obit (M) Jimmy Holbrook 1002
Saturday, 13 May 2017 Mrs. Kathryn "Kat" Padgett Obit (ER) Jimmy Holbrook 758
Friday, 12 May 2017 Mrs. Elizabeth Carr Wofford Obit (M) Jimmy Holbrook 1100
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 Mr. Kline Franklin Young Obit (C) Jimmy Holbrook 1399
Tuesday, 09 May 2017 Mr. Dwight David Young Obit (ER) Jimmy Holbrook 1643
Tuesday, 09 May 2017 Mr. Jack R. McCrickard Obit (M) Jimmy Holbrook 890
Sunday, 07 May 2017 Mrs. Jessie Mae Hall Tucker, Obit (M) Jimmy Holbrook 1099
Friday, 05 May 2017 Mr. Robert "Bob" Lively, Obit (W&W) AM 1180 Administrator 1335
Friday, 05 May 2017 Mrs. Nell Woods Vaughn, Obit (M) AM 1180 Administrator 1091
Wednesday, 03 May 2017 Ms. Glenda Battles, Obit (M) AM 1180 Administrator 1471
Tuesday, 02 May 2017 Mr. Kelley Amos Edgeworth Obit (ER) Jimmy Holbrook 1066
Monday, 01 May 2017 MR. KELLEY EDGEWORTH, Incomplete (ER) Hamp Thomas 959
Saturday, 29 April 2017 Mr. James Curtis Stoker Obit (M) Jimmy Holbrook 1126
Friday, 28 April 2017 Mr. Walton David Hughes, Updated Obit (Mason) AM 1180 Administrator 1309
Thursday, 27 April 2017 Mrs. Lula Mann Hughes, Obit (Mason) AM 1180 Administrator 1330
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 Mr. Leonard Briten Hawkins, Updated Obit (Coffman) AM 1180 Administrator 1205
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 Mr. Harold Gene Nix Obit (M) Corrected Margaret Dillard 723
Monday, 24 April 2017 Mr. Harold Gene Nix, Obit. (M) Bonnie Fletcher 987
Friday, 21 April 2017 Mrs. Martha Louise Shaw, Obit (M) AM 1180 Administrator 1214
Thursday, 20 April 2017 Celeste Norris Florence, Obit (Wallis-Wilbanks) AM 1180 Administrator 904
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 Mrs. Nola Floyd, Updated Obit (M) Jimmy Holbrook 1402
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 Mr. John Riley “Sparky” Reece, Jr., Obit (Coffman) AM 1180 Administrator 1494
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 Mr. Dennis Lamar Elem Obit (C) Jimmy Holbrook 1066
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 Evangelist Felicia Denise Covington, Obit (W) AM 1180 Administrator 1049
Monday, 17 April 2017 Mrs. Brenda Gail Browning, Obit. (M) Bonnie Fletcher 1330
Monday, 17 April 2017 Mr. Robert Loyd Pierce, Obit. (ER) Updated Bonnie Fletcher 659
Friday, 14 April 2017 Mr. Thomas Lamar Collins, Obit (ER) AM 1180 Administrator 952
Thursday, 13 April 2017 Mrs. Virginia Sue Tucker, Obit (M) AM 1180 Administrator 1085
Thursday, 13 April 2017 Mr. William David Evans, Updated Obit (M) AM 1180 Administrator 1009
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 Mrs. Mamie A. Dougherty Updated Obit (ER) Jimmy Holbrook 972
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 Mr. Herbert Coolidge “Cooley” Dodd, age 90, Obit (M) AM 1180 Administrator 1085
Monday, 10 April 2017 Mrs. Kathleen Howard Reynolds Obit (C) Jimmy Holbrook 1102
Monday, 10 April 2017 Mr. Marvin Ray Johnson Obit (C) Jimmy Holbrook 787
Sunday, 09 April 2017 Mr. Gordon Henry Reynolds Obit (C) Jimmy Holbrook 1231
Thursday, 06 April 2017 Mr. Jackie Whitley Day, Jr. Obit (C) Jimmy Holbrook 1331
Thursday, 06 April 2017 Mrs. Ruth Warren Treadaway, Updated Obit (Coffman) AM 1180 Administrator 887
Wednesday, 05 April 2017 Mr. Daniel L. Huskey, Obit. (ER) Updated Bonnie Fletcher 1044
Tuesday, 04 April 2017 Mrs. Wanda June Cross Obit (M) Margaret Dillard 841
Tuesday, 04 April 2017 Mr. Russell David "R.D." Morrow, Obit. (M) Bonnie Fletcher 914
Tuesday, 04 April 2017 Mr. Daniel L. Huskey, Obit. (ER) Bonnie Fletcher 863
Monday, 03 April 2017 Miss Betty Joyce Tucker Obit (M) Jimmy Holbrook 953
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 50 of 213
Listen Live
Listen Live to AM1180 
Having Trouble?
Try This Link 


AM 1180 Radio - Save A Lot
AM 1180 Radio - Sky 21
AM 1180 Radio -->
Visit AM 1180 on FaceBook
Visit AM 1180 on FaceBook