header image
Home
Obituaries
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Author Hits
Monday, 06 February 2017 Mr. Delmas Henry Sanford Obit (M) Jimmy Holbrook 1299
Sunday, 05 February 2017 Mr. Rudolph Claude Crane (M) Hamp Thomas 1308
Saturday, 04 February 2017 Mrs. Terry Rita Hudgins Marshal Obit (Willis) Jimmy Holbrook 1181
Thursday, 02 February 2017 Ms. Tennie Lee Clements White Obit (M) Jimmy Holbrook 1247
Wednesday, 01 February 2017 Ms. Mary Alice Wilson Whaley Obit (M) Jimmy Holbrook 1314
Wednesday, 01 February 2017 Mrs. Ophelia Gayler Obit (M) Jimmy Holbrook 1258
Wednesday, 01 February 2017 Mrs. Mary Majors Humphrey, Obit (M) AM 1180 Administrator 1261
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 Miss Patrick Ann Shropshire Obit (M) Margaret Dillard 1158
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 Mr. Ricky Troy Fields, Obit. (W) Bonnie Fletcher 1123
Saturday, 28 January 2017 Mrs. Faye Nell McDowell Updated Obit (C) Jimmy Holbrook 1508
Friday, 27 January 2017 Mr. William Roger Ware, Updated Obit (Willis) AM 1180 Administrator 1372
Friday, 27 January 2017 Mrs. Ruby Cordle, Updated Obit. (ER) Bonnie Fletcher 1437
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 Mr. Grady Lee Wells, Obit. (C) Bonnie Fletcher 1519
Saturday, 21 January 2017 Mr. Thomas Hoyt Tucker Obit (C) Jimmy Holbrook 1581
Friday, 20 January 2017 Miss Charlene Powell, Obit (M) AM 1180 Administrator 1671
Friday, 20 January 2017 Mrs. Edith Virginia Jones Hayes, Obit (ER) AM 1180 Administrator 1253
Thursday, 19 January 2017 Ms. Margaret Ruth Dentmon, Obit (M) AM 1180 Administrator 1154
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 Mr. William C. Bill Worsham, Updated Obit (ER) Margaret Dillard 1247
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 Mr. Charles Edward “Dink” Willingham, Obit (Coffman) AM 1180 Administrator 1566
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 Mrs. Dianne Yvonne Hamrick, Obit (M) AM 1180 Administrator 1103
Monday, 16 January 2017 Mrs. Mary Will Waits Clayton Obit (M) AM 1180 Administrator 1198
Monday, 16 January 2017 Mrs. Winonina Gail Jackson, Obit. (M) Bonnie Fletcher 1306
Monday, 16 January 2017 Mr. Willie Joe McGraw, Obit. (M) Bonnie Fletcher 1520
Sunday, 15 January 2017 Miss Louise Annette Newman, Obit. (ER) (Updated) Hamp Thomas 1271
Friday, 13 January 2017 Mrs. Sally York, Obit Updated (ER) Bonnie Fletcher 1979
Friday, 13 January 2017 Mr. Norman E. Bryant, Updated Obit. (ER) Bonnie Fletcher 2381
Thursday, 12 January 2017 Mr. Robert "Steve" Dallas, Updated Obit (M) AM 1180 Administrator 1446
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 Mrs. Wanda Jean Willingham Obit (M) Margaret Dillard 1542
Monday, 09 January 2017 Mrs. Leola Adams Daniel, Obit. (W) Bonnie Fletcher 1319
Friday, 06 January 2017 MR. AUBREY GENE “GOMER” NEWTON, SR Complete Obit - Change of Service Date -(ER) Jimmy Holbrook 2713
Friday, 06 January 2017 Mrs. Mildred “Louise” Pruitt, age 83, of Cloudland Community, Obit (M) AM 1180 Administrator 1171
Friday, 06 January 2017 Mr. Jack M. Smith Updated Obit (ER) Jimmy Holbrook 1513
Tuesday, 03 January 2017 Mr. Leon Taylor Obit (M) Jimmy Holbrook 1513
Tuesday, 03 January 2017 Mr. Herbert Howard Edwards, Obit (H&Sons) AM 1180 Administrator 598
Tuesday, 03 January 2017 Mrs. Pamela Ann Ray Obit (M) Jimmy Holbrook 1429
Monday, 02 January 2017 Mr. James C. Reed Obit - Updated (ER) Jimmy Holbrook 1688
Sunday, 01 January 2017 Mrs. Virginia (Low) McCurdy Obit (Rainsville) Jimmy Holbrook 1086
Sunday, 01 January 2017 Mr. Bobby Sherrill Wilbanks Obit (M) Jimmy Holbrook 1626
Saturday, 31 December 2016 Ms. Tonga Regina Brooks Obit (C) Jimmy Holbrook 1399
Saturday, 31 December 2016 Mr. Lewis Clifford McWhorter Obit (C) Jimmy Holbrook 1074
Friday, 30 December 2016 Mr. James Alvin "Juke" Smith, Jr, Obit (C) AM 1180 Administrator 1226
Thursday, 29 December 2016 Mrs. Nellie Beatrice Morgan Obit (ER) Jimmy Holbrook 1358
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 Mr. Hermon Lee Pollard, SR. Obit (Willis) Margaret Dillard 1149
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 Mrs.Christine Guest Obit (C) Jimmy Holbrook 1178
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 Mrs. Vanessa Kay Deering Carter Obit (C) Jimmy Holbrook 1209
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 Mrs. Glenda Ann Moore Wilkerson Obit (M) Margaret Dillard 1105
Monday, 26 December 2016 Mrs. Teresa C. Elrod Busbin Obit (M) Jimmy Holbrook 1574
Monday, 26 December 2016 Mr. Kevin Michael Motley Obit (M) Jimmy Holbrook 1037
Sunday, 25 December 2016 Ms. Marry Ellen Martin Obit (ER) UPDATED Jimmy Holbrook 1668
Saturday, 24 December 2016 Mr. Eric Thomas Wood (C) Hamp Thomas 1714
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next > End >>
Results 101 - 150 of 213
Listen Live
Listen Live to AM1180 
Having Trouble?
Try This Link 


AM 1180 Radio - Save A Lot
AM 1180 Radio - Sky 21
AM 1180 Radio -->
Visit AM 1180 on FaceBook
Visit AM 1180 on FaceBook