header image
Home
Obituaries
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Author Hits
Friday, 25 November 2016 Mrs. Maida Lou Sasser Kinsey Obit (M) Jimmy Holbrook 1226
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 Miss Jessica Yates Obit (C) Jimmy Holbrook 1761
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 Mr. Hughlon Eugene “Pete” Gunn Obit (C) Jimmy Holbrook 1101
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 Mrs. Hazel Ruth Millican, Obit. (ER) Bonnie Fletcher 1352
Monday, 21 November 2016 Mrs. Alice Ann Brooks Jones Obit (C) Jimmy Holbrook 1307
Friday, 18 November 2016 Mrs. Mary Esther Nunn, Obit. (C) Bonnie Fletcher 1233
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 Mr. Calvin Lee "Big CP" Parish Obit (M) Margaret Dillard 1477
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 Mr. Cody Earl Seegar "CoCO" Obit (M) Margaret Dillard 1276
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 Little Jameson Ray Croft-Bolton, Obit. (M) Bonnie Fletcher 1286
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 Mr. Alfred Lamar "Perk" Perkins, Obit. (C) Bonnie Fletcher 1070
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 Mrs. Mary Elizabeth Wade Obit (M) Margaret Dillard 1046
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 Mr. Dwight Douglas Arden Obit (M) Margaret Dillard 1171
Sunday, 13 November 2016 Mr. Robert Bart Pas, JR (M) Hamp Thomas 1401
Saturday, 12 November 2016 Mr. Charlie Ronnie “Rooster” Swords Complete Obit (M) Jimmy Holbrook 903
Saturday, 12 November 2016 Mr David Lee Willliamson, Sr., Update (W) Hamp Thomas 885
Friday, 11 November 2016 Mr. Ronnie "Rooster" Swords Incomplete Obit - UPDATED Jimmy Holbrook 984
Friday, 11 November 2016 Mr. David Lee Williamson, Obit. (W) Bonnie Fletcher 1025
Thursday, 10 November 2016 Mr. Robert L. Love, Obit. (ER) Bonnie Fletcher 1509
Tuesday, 08 November 2016 Reverend Varney Arthur “Art” Graves, Obit. (C) UPDATED Bonnie Fletcher 1192
Tuesday, 08 November 2016 Rev.Varney Arthur "Art" Graves Margaret Dillard 473
Monday, 07 November 2016 Mr. Joseph Luther (Joe L) Dawson, Obit. (M) Bonnie Fletcher 1289
Monday, 31 October 2016 Mr. William J.D. Fowler, Obit. (M) Bonnie Fletcher 1635
Friday, 28 October 2016 Miss Roy Diane Tharpe (M) Hamp Thomas 1300
Friday, 28 October 2016 Mr. Richard Echols III, Obit. (ER) UPDATED Bonnie Fletcher 1170
Friday, 28 October 2016 Jada Marie Kendrick, Obit. (W) Bonnie Fletcher 1391
Friday, 28 October 2016 Clair "Clair Bear" Jones, Lola Jones and Olivia Jones, Obit. (W) Bonnie Fletcher 1354
Friday, 28 October 2016 Myrion Bradley "Brad" Jones and Demi "D.J." Josephine Jones, Obit. (W) Bonnie Fletcher 1147
Thursday, 27 October 2016 Mrs. Glenda Lynne Weaver, Obit. (M) Bonnie Fletcher 952
Thursday, 27 October 2016 Mr. Richard Echols III, Obit. (ER) Bonnie Fletcher 1270
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 Mr. Richie "Shaggy " Bryant Obit (ER) Margaret Dillard 1125
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 Mr.Jimmy Allison "Pop" Shropshire Obit (C) Margaret Dillard 1326
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 Ms. Francine "Fran" Wiggins, Obit. (W) Bonnie Fletcher 1219
Sunday, 23 October 2016 Mr. Tony Raymond Starkey, Obit. (M) Bonnie Fletcher 1634
Friday, 21 October 2016 Mr. Billy Ray Reed Obit (C) Bonnie Fletcher 1363
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 Mrs. Edna L. Cook Obit (M) revised Margaret Dillard 1453
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 Mrs. Edna L. Cook Obit (M) Margaret Dillard 650
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 Mr. James Ricky Cannon Obit (Moore) Margaret Dillard 1152
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 Mrs. Margaret McClain Fulton Obit (ER revised) Margaret Dillard 922
Monday, 17 October 2016 Mrs. Margaret McClain Fulton, Obit. (ER) Bonnie Fletcher 1004
Saturday, 26 March 2016 Mr. James "Todd" Ayres Hamp Thomas 1544
Wednesday, 10 February 2016 Mrs. Ashley Rebecca Avery O'neal Obit (M) Jimmy Holbrook 1738
Wednesday, 10 February 2016 Mrs. Marandy Louise Calaway Jennings Obit (C) Jimmy Holbrook 1272
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 Next > End >>
Results 151 - 192 of 192
Listen Live
Listen Live to AM1180 
Having Trouble?
Try This Link 


AM 1180 Radio - Save A Lot
AM 1180 Radio - Sky 21
AM 1180 Radio -->
Visit AM 1180 on FaceBook
Visit AM 1180 on FaceBook