header image
Home
Obituaries
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Author Hits
Wednesday, 01 February 2017 Ms. Mary Alice Wilson Whaley Obit (M) Jimmy Holbrook 1262
Wednesday, 01 February 2017 Mrs. Ophelia Gayler Obit (M) Jimmy Holbrook 1201
Wednesday, 01 February 2017 Mrs. Mary Majors Humphrey, Obit (M) AM 1180 Administrator 1208
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 Miss Patrick Ann Shropshire Obit (M) Margaret Dillard 1092
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 Mr. Ricky Troy Fields, Obit. (W) Bonnie Fletcher 1051
Saturday, 28 January 2017 Mrs. Faye Nell McDowell Updated Obit (C) Jimmy Holbrook 1447
Friday, 27 January 2017 Mr. William Roger Ware, Updated Obit (Willis) AM 1180 Administrator 1316
Friday, 27 January 2017 Mrs. Ruby Cordle, Updated Obit. (ER) Bonnie Fletcher 1373
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 Mr. Grady Lee Wells, Obit. (C) Bonnie Fletcher 1466
Saturday, 21 January 2017 Mr. Thomas Hoyt Tucker Obit (C) Jimmy Holbrook 1523
Friday, 20 January 2017 Miss Charlene Powell, Obit (M) AM 1180 Administrator 1602
Friday, 20 January 2017 Mrs. Edith Virginia Jones Hayes, Obit (ER) AM 1180 Administrator 1189
Thursday, 19 January 2017 Ms. Margaret Ruth Dentmon, Obit (M) AM 1180 Administrator 1090
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 Mr. William C. Bill Worsham, Updated Obit (ER) Margaret Dillard 1180
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 Mr. Charles Edward “Dink” Willingham, Obit (Coffman) AM 1180 Administrator 1494
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 Mrs. Dianne Yvonne Hamrick, Obit (M) AM 1180 Administrator 1028
Monday, 16 January 2017 Mrs. Mary Will Waits Clayton Obit (M) AM 1180 Administrator 1106
Monday, 16 January 2017 Mrs. Winonina Gail Jackson, Obit. (M) Bonnie Fletcher 1234
Monday, 16 January 2017 Mr. Willie Joe McGraw, Obit. (M) Bonnie Fletcher 1445
Sunday, 15 January 2017 Miss Louise Annette Newman, Obit. (ER) (Updated) Hamp Thomas 1214
Friday, 13 January 2017 Mrs. Sally York, Obit Updated (ER) Bonnie Fletcher 1911
Friday, 13 January 2017 Mr. Norman E. Bryant, Updated Obit. (ER) Bonnie Fletcher 2315
Thursday, 12 January 2017 Mr. Robert "Steve" Dallas, Updated Obit (M) AM 1180 Administrator 1396
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 Mrs. Wanda Jean Willingham Obit (M) Margaret Dillard 1476
Monday, 09 January 2017 Mrs. Leola Adams Daniel, Obit. (W) Bonnie Fletcher 1261
Friday, 06 January 2017 MR. AUBREY GENE “GOMER” NEWTON, SR Complete Obit - Change of Service Date -(ER) Jimmy Holbrook 2621
Friday, 06 January 2017 Mrs. Mildred “Louise” Pruitt, age 83, of Cloudland Community, Obit (M) AM 1180 Administrator 1096
Friday, 06 January 2017 Mr. Jack M. Smith Updated Obit (ER) Jimmy Holbrook 1457
Tuesday, 03 January 2017 Mr. Leon Taylor Obit (M) Jimmy Holbrook 1460
Tuesday, 03 January 2017 Mr. Herbert Howard Edwards, Obit (H&Sons) AM 1180 Administrator 533
Tuesday, 03 January 2017 Mrs. Pamela Ann Ray Obit (M) Jimmy Holbrook 1377
Monday, 02 January 2017 Mr. James C. Reed Obit - Updated (ER) Jimmy Holbrook 1626
Sunday, 01 January 2017 Mrs. Virginia (Low) McCurdy Obit (Rainsville) Jimmy Holbrook 1032
Sunday, 01 January 2017 Mr. Bobby Sherrill Wilbanks Obit (M) Jimmy Holbrook 1518
Saturday, 31 December 2016 Ms. Tonga Regina Brooks Obit (C) Jimmy Holbrook 1346
Saturday, 31 December 2016 Mr. Lewis Clifford McWhorter Obit (C) Jimmy Holbrook 1032
Friday, 30 December 2016 Mr. James Alvin "Juke" Smith, Jr, Obit (C) AM 1180 Administrator 1173
Thursday, 29 December 2016 Mrs. Nellie Beatrice Morgan Obit (ER) Jimmy Holbrook 1313
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 Mr. Hermon Lee Pollard, SR. Obit (Willis) Margaret Dillard 1101
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 Mrs.Christine Guest Obit (C) Jimmy Holbrook 1130
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 Mrs. Vanessa Kay Deering Carter Obit (C) Jimmy Holbrook 1162
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 Mrs. Glenda Ann Moore Wilkerson Obit (M) Margaret Dillard 1064
Monday, 26 December 2016 Mrs. Teresa C. Elrod Busbin Obit (M) Jimmy Holbrook 1513
Monday, 26 December 2016 Mr. Kevin Michael Motley Obit (M) Jimmy Holbrook 985
Sunday, 25 December 2016 Ms. Marry Ellen Martin Obit (ER) UPDATED Jimmy Holbrook 1605
Saturday, 24 December 2016 Mr. Eric Thomas Wood (C) Hamp Thomas 1672
Friday, 23 December 2016 Mr. Ernest “Slim” Alexander Obit (M) Jimmy Holbrook 1157
Thursday, 22 December 2016 Mr. William Gordon Tapp Obit (M) Jimmy Holbrook 1247
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 Mr. James H. Burkhalter, Jr. Obit (ER) Margaret Dillard 679
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 Mr. Randall Lavon Graves Obit (M) Margaret Dillard 710
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 Next > End >>
Results 51 - 100 of 159
Listen Live
Listen Live to AM1180 
Having Trouble?
Try This Link 


AM 1180 Radio - Save A Lot
AM 1180 Radio - Sky 21
AM 1180 Radio -->
Visit AM 1180 on FaceBook
Visit AM 1180 on FaceBook