The Municipal election in Cedar Bluff has been settled.  According to  Judge William H. Rheas’s order of October 27, Billie C. Burkhalter was declared the winner in District One, Lenora McWhorter was declared the winner in District Two, and the Town of Cedar Bluff is to hold a run-off election for the Mayor’s position between Ethel Sprouse and Jimmy Wallace. Donald Sanders had filed a motion disagreeing with the order and a hearing was set for yesterday at 2:30 but Sander’s motion was withdrawn yesterday morning with a filing in Judge Rhea’s court.  The run off election date has not been set at this time.