Juan Ramirez, driving without a license and no seatbelt.

Dwight Norris Darden, 14 accounts of deposit account fraud and magistrate bench warrant.

Brian Arby Jones, hold for court.

Kasey Renea Lecroy, hold for Whitfield County.

Korey Bryce Pitts, Possession of marijuana, seatbelt violation-adult.

Lester Fay Adams III, public drunkenness and obstruction or hindering law enforcement officers.

Tommy Lee Emerson, Superior Court sentenced 12 months detention center.

John Wayne Lawrence Jr, Superior Court Probation Violation original VGCSA.

Malcolm Anthony Mcgee, driving with suspended or revoked drivers license.

Jonathan Dewayne Oates, Superior Court Probation Violation.

William Harrold Parris, possession of marijuana and seatbelt violation-adult.

Carla Ann Reynolds, 2 accounts of deposit account fraud.

James Hoyt Rhinehart Jr, DUI multiple substances, driving with supended or revoked drivers license, driving on roadways laned for traffic, leaving the scene of an accident and open container/operator of vehicle.

Vernon Keith Roulane, deposit account fraud.