The Summerville-Trion Optimist Club named its Law Enforcement Officers of the Year at a recent meeting during the Club’s Repect for Law Week Observance.

Named were Summerville Police Officer Stanley Wofford, and City of Summerville Detective Josh Brock.  From left are Optimist Respect for Law Committe member Stan Burrage, Josh Brock, Stanley Wofford, Optimist Respect for Law committee member Ronnie Winters and Summerville Police Chief Stan Mosley.