Arrest Report – Friday October 30, 2020

Here is the latest arrest report from the Chattooga County Sheriff’s Office for Friday October 30, 2020:

Read more

Arrest Report – Thursday October 29, 2020

Here is the latest arrest report from the Chattooga County Sheriff’s Office for Thursday October 29, 2020:

Read more

Arrest Report – Wednesday October 28, 2020

Here is the latest arrest report from the Chattooga County Sheriff’s Office for Wednesday October 28, 2020:

Read more

Arrest Report – Tuesday October 27, 2020

Here is the latest arrest report from the Chattooga County Sheriff’s Office for Tuesday October 27, 2020:

Read more

Arrest Report – Monday October 26, 2020

Here is the latest arrest report from the Chattooga County Sheriff’s Office for Monday October 26, 2020:

Read more

Arrest report— Sunday October 25, 2020

Here is the latest arrest report from the Chattooga County Sheriff’s Office for Sunday October 25, 2020:

Arrest Report— October 24, 2020

Here is the latest arrest report from the Chattooga County Sheriff’s Office for Saturday October 24, 2020:

Arrest Report – Friday October 23, 2020

Here is the latest arrest report from the Chattooga County Sheriff’s Office for Friday October 23, 2020:

Read more

Arrest Report – Thursday October 22, 2020

Here is the latest arrest report from the Chattooga County Sheriff’s Office for Thursday October 22, 2020:

Read more

Arrest Report – Wednesday October 21, 2020

Here is the latest arrest report from the Chattooga County Sheriff’s Office for Wednesday October 21, 2020:

Read more